Home > ... Shop > DVDs >

I Am a Woman Series 1: Practicing Kindness DVD Series (5 Volume Set)

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $99.75
Sale Price: $74.99
Save $24.76!

Product Code: DVD-IAAW-SET01-05

I Am a Woman: Practicing Kindness
These five DVDs are the first of an ongoing series of lectures from Women's Camps throughout the years. This first series focuses on kindness and how it manifests in a woman's life: career, family, and within herself.

Volume 1: Create Your Reality
"A woman who forgets for one moment to be kind loses the game of the life."
From June 25, 2001, includes the meditation: The Radiant Body—The Beauty of Every Woman with the mantra Ajai Alai. Running Time: 50 Minutes

Volume 2: Spiritual Acceleration
"With spiritual acceleration, you rise up, you are near the Heavens and it is very vast, very vast...whatever you need comes to you."
From July 3, 2000, includes the meditation: Power Your Life Force. Running Time: 1 hour

Volume 3: Act Great and Never Be Turned by Fate
"You must, in your own mind, understand that you are the keeper of your own grace, your own character, your own commitment, your own standard."
From June 30, 1997, includes the meditation: Interconnected Mental Trance. Running Time: 1 hour 13 Minutes

Volume 4: Know Yourself
"Ask the heavens to drop into your palm the virtues and see if it is fulfilled."
From July 25, 1989, includes the meditation: Receiving the Virtues and introduces Tershula Kriya for the first time.

Volume 5: Art of Appreciation
"Never trust that there is a limit to your compassion. Never trust that there is a limit to your kindness. Never trust that there is a limit to your capacity."
Includes lectures from June 27, 1984
A rare, early video; no meditation included.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

... Shop > DVDs